The Kolkata Jewellery & Gem Fair (KJGF)
Exhibitor Registration

Exhibitor Registration

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Surendra Singh
Tel: +91 226172 7318
Email: surendra.singh@ubm.com

Apurba Biswas
Tel: +91 226172 7113
Email: apurba.biswas@ubm.com

Murtaza Dhankot
Tel: 022 6172 7126
Email: Murtaza.dhankot@ubm.com

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No. 1 and 2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059

FOR SALES
MUMBAI OFFICE
Pankaj Shende
Tel: +91 226172 7182
Email: pankaj.shende@ubm.com

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
Jewellery Fair Department
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No. 1 and 2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059
Tel: +91-22-61727272
Fax: +91-22-61727273

DELHI OFFICE
Seema Tiwari
Tel:
+91 11 66517605

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
Konnectus Tower- 1
Unit 901/A, 9th Floor,Bhavbuti Marg
Opp. New Delhi Railway Station, Near Minto Bridge, Connaught Place,
New Delhi- 110002
Tel: +91-11-66517605

CHENNAI OFFICE
Syed Thamim Ahmed
Tel: +91 (044) 45530072/73
Email: syed.thamim@ubm.com
Fax: +91 (044) 42698747
45, Pulla Avenue, Shenoy Nagar, Chennai - 600 030

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Isha Mandavia
UBM India Pvt. Ltd
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No. 1 and 2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059
Tel: +91-22-61727137
Email: isha.mandavia@ubm.com

What People Say

SHOW VIDEO - 2017

partners